Sulby Primary School

'learning is a great adventure'

Headteacher: Mr M Jackson

Deputy Headteacher/Year 6 teacher: Mrs P Doran

Year 5 teacher: Miss S Leaton

Year 4 teacher: Mr A Allen-Snell

Year 3 teacher: Miss J Needham

Year 2 teacher: Ms J Nuttall

Year 1 teacher: Mrs R Bovenizer

Reception teacher: Mrs H Corlett

Support staff: Mrs N Parry, Mrs B Kneale and Mrs R Groves

Secretary: Mrs A Parlslow

Caretaker: Mr D Lumb

Cleaner: Mrs E Hamilton

You are viewing an item in the section:

School Information

We hope you find these pages useful, please don't hesitate to contact us if you require any further information. Covid-19 updates

View this